LSU College of Science
LSU
Mathematics

GEAUX Calendar 2018

Monday, Aug. 6

  • 10:00 AM - Meet at Visitor Center 

  • 10:30 - Icebreakers in Lockett Hall 

  • 10:00 - Panel: Intro to Grad school

  • 12:00 - Lunch  

  • 1:30 - Campus Tour

 

Tuesday, Aug. 7

  • 9:30 AM - Coffee 

  • 10:00 -

 

Wednesday, Aug. 8

  • 9:30 AM - Coffee 

  • 10:00 -

 

Thursday, Aug. 9

  • 9:30 AM - Coffee 

  • 10:00 -

 

Friday, Aug. 10

  • 9:30 AM - Coffee 
  • 10:00 -

 

Monday, Aug. 13

  • 9:30 AM - Coffee 
  • 10:00 -

 

 

Tuesday, Aug. 14

  • 9:30 AM - Coffee 
  • 10:00 -
  • 1:30-4:00 PM - R2R Workshop, This is mandatory

 

 

Wednesday, Aug. 15

  • 10:00AM -

 

Thursday, Aug. 16

  • 9:30 AM -

 

Friday, Aug. 17

  • 5:00 PM - Math Department Barbeque