VIGRE@LSU: Advisory Committee

The webpages on the VIGRE@LSU grant are no longer maintained

Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee

Alejandro Adem Diaz de Leon, Professor and Canada Research Chair in Topology, University of British Columbia. [Notices story on his appointment as the Director of the Pacific Institute for Mathematical Sciences]

John B. Conway, Chair Department of Mathematics, George Washington University

Paul J. Sally Jr., Professor, The University of Chicago. [Chicago Alumni magazine story on Paul Sally]