[Math@LSU website logo]
top bar
Home -> Math Contest -> 2003 Second Place Team

to the 2003 contest team winners

The Second Place Team with members from
Fontainebleau High School, Jesuit High School,
Lee High School, and University High School
Baton Rouge Magnet High School

width control

Chris Breaux
Stephanie Mullins
Jason Krumholdt
Christiana Welsch
Benjamin Huang
Phuong Troung
Luis Laboy
Xiofeng Chang
Walter Bower


height control


spacer spacer
Contest organizer:
Contest e-mail:  
Contest web-page:
Larry Smolinsky