[Math@LSU website logo]
High School Mathematics Contest




Contest Home > Previous Contests > 2008 First Place Team

to the 2008 contest team winners

The Gold Medals Team from
Baton Rouge Magnet High School (Team 1)

width control width control  
  Ivan Lafayette
Chris Le
Allen Liao
Delong Meng
Ruth Nan
Andy Nguyen
Stephen Wang
Neal Wu
Rhonna Wu
Bo Zhang


width control




spacer spacer
Contest organizer:
Contest e-mail:  
Contest web-page:

Last modified November 30, 2008
Jacek Cygan, phone: (225) 578-1565