[Math@LSU website logo]
High School Mathematics Contest




Contest Home > Previous Contests > 2008 Second Place Team

to the 2008 contest team winners

The Silver Medals Team from
Grace King High School (Team 3)

width control width control  


Kareem Azzam
Bijon Banerjee
Mohammad Ehson
Justin Hardges
Chuqing He
Jonathan Lam
Peter Le
Austin Li
Tracy Li
Adil Yousef


width control




spacer spacer
Contest organizer:
Contest e-mail:  
Contest web-page:

Last modified November 30, 2008
Jacek Cygan, phone: (225) 578-1565