[Math@LSU website logo]
High School Mathematics Contest




Contest Home > Previous Contests > 2006 > Second Place Team

to the 2006 contest team winners

The Second Place Team:

width control width control    

from right to left:
Amol Sura
of Baton Rouge Magnet High School
Greg Terrebonne of South Lafourche High School
Neal Wu of Glasgow Middle School
Scott Wu of Buchanan Elementary

width control

The Second Place Team



spacer spacer
Contest organizer:
Contest e-mail:  
Contest web-page:

Last modified March 22, 2006
Jacek Cygan, phone: (225) 578-1565