Spring 2006 Undergraduate Awards

The 2006 Betti and Robert Giles Senior Math Award goes to Edgar A. Mollere. The Porcelli Senior Scholarship winners for 2006 are Daniel Whitman and Heath LeBlanc. The Porcelli Junior Scholarship winner for 2006 is Nickolas VanMeter. Certificates of Excellence were presented to John J. Tate, Duyal Eresen, and Chinyere Nwabugwu.