Postdocs and Research Associates

Summer Atkins
Postdoc
Research interest: Optimal control theory , mathematical biology
Office: 204 Lockett Hall
Office hours: M 1:30pm–2:15pm; TuTh 8:30am–9:15am
Email: srnatkins@lsu.edu

Debdeep Bhattacharya
Postdoc, Ph.D. The George Washington University
Research interest: Analysis of partial differential equations, applied math
Office: 145 Lockett Hall
Email: debdeepbh@lsu.edu
Personal Home Page of Debdeep Bhattacharya

Photo of Moisés Herradón Cueto

Moisés Herradón Cueto
Postdoc, Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison
Research interest: Algebraic geometry
Office: 102 Lockett Hall
Email: moises@lsu.edu
Personal Home Page of Moisés Herradón Cueto

Jose Garay
Postdoc, Ph.D. Temple University
Research interest: Numerical Analysis
Office: 2134 Digital Media Center
Telephone: +1 225 578 3452
Email: jgaray@cct.lsu.edu

Linyuan Liu
Postdoc
Office: Lockett Hall
Email: llinyuan@lsu.edu

Photo of Frederic Marazzato

Frederic Marazzato
Postdoc, Ph.D. Ecole Nationale des Ponts et Chaussees
Research interest: Partial differential equations, mechanics of deformable solids, numerical analysis
Office: 110 Lockett Hall
Email: marazzato@lsu.edu
Personal Home Page of Frederic Marazzato

Photo of Isaac Michael

Isaac Michael
Postdoc, Ph.D. Baylor University
Research interest: Ordinary and Partial Differential Equations, Operator Theory, Mathematical Physics, Deterministic Dynamical Systems
Office: 106 Lockett Hall
Office hours: MWF 8:30am–9:30am
Email: imichael@lsu.edu
Personal Home Page of Isaac Michael

Photo of Zachary Walsh

Zachary Walsh
Postdoc, Ph.D. University of Waterloo
Research interest: Matroid theory, graph theory
Office: 108 Lockett Hall
Email: walsh@lsu.edu
Personal Home Page of Zachary Walsh

Photo of Angela Wu

Angela Wu
Postdoc, Ph.D. University College London
Research interest: Symplectic and contact geometry, low-dimensional topology
Office: 105 Lockett Hall
Office hours: F 10:00am–12:00pm
Telephone: +1 225 578 1626
Email: awu@lsu.edu
Personal Home Page of Angela Wu

Photo of Fan Yang

Fan Yang
Postdoc, Ph.D. Ocean University of China
Research interest: Math Physics, Harmonic Analysis
Office: 140 Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 1411
Email: yangf@lsu.edu
Personal Home Page of Fan Yang