Postdocs and Research Associates

Photo of Michael Allen

Michael Allen
Postdoc, PhD Oregon State University
Research interest: Number theory
Office: 106 Lockett Hall
Office hours: M 12:30pm–1:20pm; W 9:30am–10:20am; Th 3:30pm–4:20pm
Telephone: +1 225 578 1679
Email: allenm3@lsu.edu
Personal Home Page of Michael Allen

Casey Cavanaugh
Postdoc, PhD Temple University
Research interest: Numerical Analysis
Office: 102 Lockett Hall
Email: ccavanaugh@lsu.edu

Doosung Choi
Postdoc
Office: 109 Lockett Hall
Email: dchoi@lsu.edu

Davood Damircheli (he/him/his)
Postdoc
Research interest: Computaional Mechanics, Quantitaive Finance
Office: 145 Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 3765
Email: ddamircheli@lsu.edu

Photo of Hongki Jung

Hongki Jung
Postdoc
Office: 147 Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 6846
Email: hjung@lsu.edu

Photo of Agniva Roy

Agniva Roy
Postdoc
Office: 143 Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 0722
Email: agnivaroy@lsu.edu

Photo of Rahul Singh

Rahul Singh
Postdoc, PhD University of Pittsburgh
Research interest: Algebraic geometry, representation theory
Office: 101 Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 0375
Email: rahulsingh@lsu.edu

Photo of Angela Wu

Angela Wu
Postdoc, PhD University College London
Research interest: Symplectic and contact geometry, low-dimensional topology
Office: 105 Lockett Hall
Office hours: F 3:00pm–5:00pm
Telephone: +1 225 578 1626
Email: awu@lsu.edu
Personal Home Page of Angela Wu

Photo of Miao Zhang

Miao Zhang
Research Associate
Office: 327 Lockett Hall
Email: mzhan33@lsu.edu

Zequn Zheng
Postdoc
Office: 107 Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 8768
Email: zzheng@lsu.edu