LSU College of Science
LSU  | Mathematics

Staff

Photo of Mudunuri

Praveen Mudunuri
Business Manager
Office: 301E Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 1999
Email: praveen@lsu.edu
 


Soula O'Bannon
Math Tutorial Coordinator
Administrative Coordinator 4
Office: 301B Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 1617
Email: soula@math.lsu.edu
 


Photo of Perlis

Alexander Perlis
Computer System Administrator
Computer Analyst 3, Ph.D. The University of Arizona
Research interest: System administration, arithmetic algebraic geometry, cryptography, computational complexity
Office: 387 Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578-1666
Email: aperlis@lsu.edu
 


Photo of Senn

Charlotte Senn
Administrative Coordinator IV, Graduate HRM Contact
Office: 302 Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 1534
Email: clsenn@lsu.edu
 


Photo of Svoboda

Nikkos Svoboda
Computer Analyst 3
Research interest: System Administration
Office: 389 Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 1667
Email: nsvoboda@math.lsu.edu
 


Photo of Ulkins

Kathy Ulkins
Office Manager
Administrative Program Manager 1
Office: 391 Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 1616
Email: kulkins@lsu.edu