LSU College of Science
LSU  | Mathematics

Instructors

Photo of Alphonso

Tiah Alphonso
Instructor, Ph.D. Louisiana State University
Office: 225 Prescott Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 6689
Email: talpho3@lsu.edu
 


Photo of Bush

Ellen Bush
Instructor
Office: 139 Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 4738
Email: ebush@lsu.edu
 


Photo of Dougherty

Elizabeth Dougherty
Instructor
Office: 202 Lockett Hall
Office hours: W 10:30am–1:30pm
Telephone: +1 225 578 2656
Email: edougherty@lsu.edu
 


Photo of Harhad

Ameziane Harhad
Senior Instructor, Ph.D. Louisiana State University
Office: 104 Lockett Hall
Office hours: MWTh 9:30am–10:00am; TuTh 9:30am–10:30am; Tu 4:00pm–5:00pm; F 12:30pm–1:30pm
Telephone: +1 225 578 5333
Email: aharhad@lsu.edu
 


Photo of Kopcso

Debra Kopcso
Math 1021 College Algebra Coordinator
Senior Instructor
Office: 272 Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 1599
Email: dkopcs1@lsu.edu
 


Photo of Kurtz

Stephanie H. Kurtz
Math 1022 Trigonometry Coordinator
LSU Math Lab Data Manager

Senior Instructor
Office: 274 Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 1653
Email: skurtz1@lsu.edu
 


Photo of Ledet

Julia Ledet
Senior Instructor, Ph.D. Southern University
Office: 146 Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 5309
Email: ledet@lsu.edu
 


Photo of Moscatello

Rick Moscatello
Instructor
Office: 148 Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 6596
Email: rmoscatello@lsu.edu
 


Photo of Muffuletto

Michael Muffuletto
Instructor
Office: 142 Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 5308
Email: mmuffuletto@lsu.edu
 


Photo of Oswalt

Selena Oswalt
Math 1023 Precalculus Coordinator
Instructor
Office: 206 Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 1583
Email: soswal2@lsu.edu
 


Photo of Rouse

Phoebe B. Rouse
Director, Precalculus Mathematics
Senior Instructor
Office: 270 Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 2659
Email: prouse@lsu.edu
 


Photo of Vaughn

Dottie Vaughn
Business Calculus Coordinator
Senior Instructor, Ph.D. University of Southern Mississippi
Office: 250 Lockett Hall
Office hours: M 2:30pm–4:30pm; TuTh 1:30pm–3:00pm
Telephone: +1 225 578 1668
Email: vaughn@math.lsu.edu
 


Photo of Waddell

Lindsay Waddell
Math Lab Tutor Supervisor
Instructor
Office: 266 Lockett Hall
Office hours: M 12:30pm–1:30pm; W 12:00pm–1:00pm
Telephone: +1 225 578 1584
Email: lwaddell@lsu.edu
 


Photo of White

Terrie White
Senior Instructor
Office: 144 Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 1898
Email: twhite3@lsu.edu