Instructors

Photo of Elizabeth Dougherty

Elizabeth Dougherty
Instructor
Office: 202 Lockett Hall
Office hours: W 10:30am–1:30pm
Telephone: +1 225 578 2656
Email: edougherty@lsu.edu

Summer Gizzi
Instructor
Office: 148 Lockett Hall
Email: sgizzi@lsu.edu

Photo of Sheri Goings

Sheri Goings
Instructor
Office: 230 Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 1583
Email: sgoings1@lsu.edu

Photo of Ameziane Harhad

Ameziane Harhad
Senior Instructor, Ph.D. Louisiana State University
Office: 104 Lockett Hall
Office hours: MW 1:30pm–2:30pm; TuTh 11:00am–11:30am
Telephone: +1 225 578 5333
Email: aharhad@lsu.edu
Personal Home Page of Ameziane Harhad

Photo of Debra Kopcso

Debra Kopcso
Math 1021 College Algebra Coordinator
Senior Instructor
Office: 272 Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 1599
Email: dkopcs1@lsu.edu
Personal Home Page of Debra Kopcso

Photo of Stephanie H. Kurtz

Stephanie H. Kurtz
Math 1022 Trigonometry Coordinator / LSU Math Lab Data Manager
Senior Instructor
Office: 274 Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 1653
Email: skurtz1@lsu.edu
Personal Home Page of Stephanie H. Kurtz

Photo of Julia Ledet

Julia Ledet
Calculus Coordinator
Senior Instructor, Ph.D. Southern University
Office: 146 Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 5309
Email: ledet@lsu.edu
Personal Home Page of Julia Ledet

Photo of Michael Muffuletto

Michael Muffuletto
Instructor
Office: 142 Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 5308
Email: mmuffuletto@lsu.edu

Photo of Selena Oswalt

Selena Oswalt
Instructor
Office: 206 Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 1563
Email: soswal2@lsu.edu

Photo of Vinicio Rios

Vinicio Rios
Instructor, Ph.D. Louisiana State University
Research interest: Nonlinear Analysis and Optimal Control
Office: 246 Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 1605
Email: vrios3@lsu.edu

Photo of Phoebe B. Rouse

Phoebe B. Rouse
Director, Precalculus Mathematics
Senior Instructor
Office: 270 Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 2659
Email: prouse@lsu.edu

Photo of Dottie Vaughn

Dottie Vaughn
Business Calculus Coordinator
Senior Instructor, Ph.D. University of Southern Mississippi
Office: 250 Lockett Hall
Office hours: M 2:30pm–4:30pm; TuTh 1:30pm–3:00pm
Telephone: +1 225 578 1668
Email: vaughn@math.lsu.edu

Photo of Lindsay Waddell

Lindsay Waddell
Math Lab Tutor Supervisor
Instructor
Office: 266 Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 1584
Email: lwaddell@lsu.edu

Photo of Terrie White

Terrie White
Senior Instructor
Office: 144 Lockett Hall
Telephone: +1 225 578 1898
Email: twhite3@lsu.edu