Front Page News

Osburn appointed Permanent Lecturer in Dublin

Congratulations to Robert Osburn (LSU Ph.D. 2001) who has been appointed Permanent Lecturer at University College Dublin.

Lim wins Korean Mathematics Society award

Congratulations to 1996 LSU alumnus, Yongdo Lim, who won a prize from the Korean Mathematics Society for the best paper of the year by a Korean mathematician.

Roadmap to Redesign at LSU

LSU Math Department has been selected to participate in the Roadmap to Redesign (R2R) Program.